Volunteer Kansas Logo

Volunteer Kansas News

EMPLOYERS INVITED TO JOIN GIVE BACK KANSAS CHALLENGE (councilgroverepublican.com)

Posted Friday, February 21 2020 3:00 PM

https://www.councilgroverepublican.com/news/employers-invited-join-give-back-kansas-challenge

Employers invited to join Give Back Kansas Challenge (ctnewsonline.com)

Posted Wednesday, February 19 2020 2:57 PM

Read Story Here

Habitat For Humanity: MLK day of service (KAKE.com)

Posted Monday, January 13 2020 2:27 PM

Volunteers gather at NCRI in Wichita to pack gift boxes for troops overseas (KWCH.com)

Posted Friday, November 8 2019 7:15 PM

Read Story Here

Helping Hand: Presents in a Package (KWCH)

Posted Tuesday, November 5 2019 2:36 PM

Reasons to Start Volunteering (Thrive Global)

Posted Wednesday, October 30 2019 10:01 PM

Read Story Here

Donations Needed for Presents in a Package

Posted Wednesday, October 30 2019 5:56 PM

Volunteer Kansas: Presents in a Package

Posted Thursday, October 17 2019 6:17 PM

Volunteer Kansas accepting donations to send care packages to deployed Kansas troops (KAKE)

Posted Thursday, September 19 2019 1:50 PM

Help us thank our troops during the holidays! (KNSS)

Posted Wednesday, September 18 2019 7:48 PM

Read Story Here

Give Back Kansas Challenge 2019 Winners

Posted Wednesday, July 17 2019 3:00 PM

Read Story Here

The most generous state in America (CNN)

Posted Tuesday, June 4 2019 1:53 PM

Read Story Here

Volunteer Kansas accepting Seed Grant applications (The Hutchinson News)

Posted Sunday, March 24 2019 3:00 PM

Read Story Here

Volunteer Kansas accepting applications for seed grants (Hiawatha World)

Posted Tuesday, March 19 2019 3:23 PM

Read Story Here

Q5: Communities invited to join in Give Back Kansas Challenge

Posted Monday, March 18 2019 1:33 PM

Read Story Here

Volunteer Kansas to Hold the Inaugural Kansas Give Back Challenge (KFDI)

Posted Sunday, March 10 2019 3:08 PM

Read Story Here

Give Back Kansas Challenge to Launch (KSAL.com)

Posted Wednesday, March 6 2019 3:34 PM

Read Story Here

Join the Give Back Kansas Challenge

Posted Monday, February 25 2019 4:36 PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

Read Story Here

2018 Kansas Volunteerism Highlights

Posted Thursday, November 29 2018 3:31 PM

Read Story Here

Volunteering in U.S. Hits Record High: Worth $167 Billion (Corporation for National & Community Serv

Posted Thursday, November 29 2018 3:28 PM

Read Story Here

Come & Give It